Skip navigation

Flattr Accounts Cannot Be Deleted Easily. Enough said. I have no idea how to delete it, if it is possible at all. Likewise, I have no real control over the finances section of my dashboard. Where are the controls/information for the “monthly” withdraw thing. Come on guys, this is like alpha testing stuff, not public beta. You could easily be sued, depending on your privacy policy.

Also, I like the language filter, but still no one uses this thing the way I imagined. Great stuff continually goes unnoticed. Likewise, there doesn’t seem to be a lot of English users, or artists, or communities, or anything like that, and I wish I had my money back. Maybe I’ll try this again later when I don’t feel like I’m paying to do something I should be being paid for.

